Våre advokater

 Camilla Brekke

Daglig leder/Advokat
camilla.brekke@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 55 25 00
Mobil: 95 96 92 68
Spesialområde:
Erstatningsrett, compliance

 Stein Kleven

Senioradvokat
stein.kleven@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 26
Mobil: 92 22 80 31
Spesialområde:
Entreprise, prosedyre

 Cecilie Christiansen

Senioradvokat
cecilie.christiansen@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 86
Mobil: 99 56 96 54
Spesialområde: Personskade

 Andiara Fleischer

Advokat
andiara.fleischer@crawco.no
Telefon:
67 20 91 67
Mobil: 93 46 76 06
Spesialområde: Eiendom

 Siri Andersen-Gott

Senioradvokat
siri.andersen-gott@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 20

Spesialområde: Personskade

 Maren Dotterud Lerstad

Senioradvokat
maren.lerstad@crawco.no
Telefon: 21 08 80 05

Spesialområde:
Eiendom

Kjersti Sandvig

Senioradvokat
kjersti.sandvig@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 48
Spesialområde: Prosedyre, personskade

 Anders Gjelsten

Advokat anders.gjelsten@crawco.no Telefon: 67 20 91 57

Spesialområde: Personskade

Inger Anita Tollehaug

Senioradvokat

Telefon: 67 49 11 72


Spesialområde: Arbeidsrett

 Alexander Bekkevold

Advokat
alexander.bekkevold@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 66 11

Spesialområde: Personskade

 Cecilie Viken

Advokatfullmektig
cecilie.viken@crawco.no
Telefon: 35 10 11 39

Spesialområde: Eiendom

 Eva Kristine Sogn

Advokatfullmektig
I permisjon
Kontakt
camilla.brekke@crawco.no

Spesialområde: Eiendom

Dag Furu

Senioradvokat
dag.furu@crawco.no
Telefon: 35 10 11 40
Spesialområde: Forsikring

 Laila Dystland Wiiger

Advokatfullmektig
lailadystland.wiiger@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 21 08 67

Spesialområde: Personskade

 Nina Stenersen

Advokat
nina.stenersen@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 32

Spesialområde:
Regress

 Gustav Selmer

Senioradvokat (H)
gustav.selmer@crawco.no
Telefon: 70 31 35 77
Mobil: 93 42 55 55
Spesialområde:
Forsikring, prosedyre

 Kari Valla Lappen

Senioradvokat
Kari.lappen@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 24
Spesialområde: Personskade

 Nina Andersen

Senioradvokat
nina.andersen@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 81
Mobil: 97 61 37 20
Spesialområde: Personskade

 Stian Schie

Senioradvokat
stian.schie@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 21 08 07

Spesialområde: Eiendom

 Tone Tveite

Advokat
tone.tveite@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 09
Mobil: 90 58 02 79
Spesialområde: Eiendom

 Kristin Marie Knutson

Senioradvokat
kristin.marie.knutson@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 59

Spesialområde: Personskade

 Elisabeth Slaaen Westrum

Senioradvokat
elisabeth.westrum@crawco.no
Telefon: 35 10 11 37

Spesialområde: Forsikring

Kaire Karlsson

Advokat
kaire.karlsson@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 71

Spesialområde: Personskade

Sølve Robstad

Senioradvokat
solve.robstad@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 69
Mobil: 480 38 460
Spesialområde: Eiendom

 Connie Eikeland

Advokatfullmektig
connie.eikeland@crawco.no
Telefon: 70 31 35 89

Spesialområde: Forsikring

 Henrik Brandt

Advokat
henrik.brandt@crawco.no
Telefon: 67 20 91 56
Mobil: 95 93 81 25
Spesialområde: Forsikring

 Irlin Renate Engebø

Advokatfullmektig
I permisjon
Kontakt
camilla.brekke@crawco.no
Spesialområde: Forsikring

 Marit Helleberg

Advokatfullmektig
marit.helleberg@crawco.no
Telefon: 21 56 64 57

Spesialområde: Personskade

 Ole Alexander Holmen

Advokatfullmektig
olealexander.holmen@crawco.no
Telefon: 21 08 80 46

Spesialområde: Eiendom

 Øyvind Røraas

Advokat
oyvind.roraas@crawco.no
Telefon: 21 08 80 24
Mobil: 99713616
Spesialområde: Regress